Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Speech

Adviser:  Mr. Brian Hill
hillb@tipton.k12.mo.us

2017-2017 Speech Team

Reese Wood     Wyatt Schmidt
Mitchell Moon     Taylor Allee
Marybeth Loganbill     Debbie Guymon
Aaren Vollmer     Sam Huddleston
Faith Thomas     Halle Claas
Faith Ehlers     Owen Schmidt
Ashley Edwards     Haley Arnel
Alyssa Petree     Trenton Black
Garred Oldham     Gwyn Wood
Dylin Cline     Kaysie Lavery
Elizabeth Dotson     Kayleigh Kruse
Matthew Garbarz     Crystal Gutierrez
Patrick Morris     Shelby Barton
Ciera Buckner     Brandi Hagan

                      

Saturday, November 5               Knob Noster

Monday, November 21               Kaysinger Fall Conference @SFCC – Sedalia  

Saturday, December 10              Sacred Heart (Sedalia)

Saturday, January 7                    Lexington

Saturday, January 14                  Windsor

Saturday, January 21                  Warrensburg

Saturday, January 28                  Salisbury

Wednesday, February 1              Kaysinger Spring Conference @SFCC – Sedalia  (Date has changed from original schedule)

     **Date may change**

Saturday, February 4                   Warsaw

Saturday, February 11                 Cole Camp

Saturday, February 25                 Odessa

Saturday, March 4                        Districts@Sedalia – SFCC Campus

Saturday, April 22                        State Speech (if you qualify from Districts)

Sacred Heart 2nd place Sweepstakes trophy winners 2016-2017

Kaysinger Conference Speech Champions 2016-2017

New Bloomfield Tournament 3rd place Sweepstakes trophy winners 2016-2017

3rd place Sweeps trophy at Odessa

 First time participating in Readers Theater with Wanted: One Groom

District Speech Group

Two advance on to State Speech from Districts

2016-2017 All Conference Speech Team
1st Team -- Mitchell Moon, 2nd Team -- Reese Wood, Wyatt Schmidt and Halle Claas, Honorable Mention Team -- Ashley Edwards