Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Tipton R-VI School District

District R-VI

Article image-0


If you are interested in filing for a position on the Tipton R-VI School Board, the time is now.  Please be sure to read the Notice that has been provided by the Superintendent's office. Filing will run from December 11, 2018 through . . .

read more

School Board


Back Row: Bo Helms, Vice President Craig Wolf, Aaron Diggs, President Clint Miller, Kent Fischer Front Row: Patsy Reed, Secretary Lisa Bixler, Karla Pettigrew, Superintendent . . .

read more