Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Tipton R-VI School District

District R-VI


Ajax Loading Image


Meet Our Board of Education

Default Hyperlink Text


President Clint Miller
4 Year Board Member

Vice President Craig Wolf
4 Year Board Member

Aaron Diggs
3 Year Board Member

Jolene Garber
1 Year Board Member

Bo Helms
5 Year Member

Ashley Kliethermes
1 Year Member

Patsy Reed
2 Year Member

Dr. Terry Robinson